Next week on The Farm Show....


12/16 am  (6:40a & 1:07p on WHOW)
Mark Gebhards – Executive Director of Governmental Affaris & Commodities @ ILFB


12/16 noon  (12:20p & 4:35p on WHOW)
LIVE @ DeWitt County Farm Bureau


12/17 am
Brett Newnam – Good Forest Timber 
Taylor Huston – Stone Seed


12/17 noon
Rich Guebert – IL Farm Bureau President
Ken Franklin – Christian County FB


12/18 am
Dave Opperman – Logan County FB 
Dave Dorn Jr – Christian County FB

Bailey Milton – Piatt County FB


12/18 noon
LIVE @ Macon County Farm Bureau


12/19 am
Katie Wilson – Montgomery County FB
Katie Buckley – Mclean County FB

Terry Ferguson – DeWitt County FB


12/19 noon
Jim William – Agribility Unlimited
Troy Oehler – Grain Flo Inc 


12/20 am
Luke Miller – CapstanAg
Brian Lessen – LG Seeds


12/20 noon
John Olsen – McLean County FB
Allison Reinicke – DeWitt County FB

Matt Heberling – Christian County FB



Local Weather - Sponsored By:
Townhall Top of the Hour News


SRN News
#FarmOn Benefit Concert