Next week on The Show....


3/2 am  (6:40a & 1:07p on WHOW)
Rich Guebert Jr. – President of IL Farm Bureau


3/2 noon  (12:20p & 4:35p on WHOW)
Mark Schluesener – USDA NASS Chief IL Statistician


3/3 am
Myron Kirby, Shelley Finfrock, & Natasha Bacon – DeWitt SWCD Meeting


3/3 noon
Adam Nielsen – IL Farm Bureau National Policy Director


3/4 am
Colleen Callahan – Director of IL Dept. of Natural Resources


3/4 noon
Doug Peters – Macon, Dewitt, Piatt NRCS


3/5 am
Nick Anderson – IL Livestock Development Group


3/5 noon
TJ Shambaugh – President of Piatt Co Farm Bureau  &
Terri Moore – American Farm Bureau Federation


3/6 am
Dr. Shalamar Armstrong – Purdue University on Cover Crop Trials


3/6 noon
Travis Meteer – U of I Ext Beef Specialist





Local Weather - Sponsored By:
Townhall Top of the Hour News


SRN News