Next week on The Show....

6/8 am  (6:40a & 1:07p on WHOW)
Wes Durbin – Shelby Co Farmer & Farm Credit Illinois Board Member 


6/8 noon  (12:20p & 4:35p on WHOW)
Rich Guebert – IL Farm Bureau President


6/9 am
Lisa Diaz – Director of Illinois 4-H


6/9 noon
Evan Marr – Morgan County Farmer & Farm Credit Illinois Directors Cup Winner


6/10 am
Mike Nelson – Ford County Farmer & Farm Credit Illinois Directors Cup Winner


6/10 noon
Allison Reinecke – Manager @ DeWitt County Farm Bureau


6/11 am
Kelly Estes – Illinois State Ag Pest Survey Coordinator


6/11 noon
Andy Schumacher – Cumberland County Farmer & Farm Credit Illinois Directors Cup


6/12 am
Alex Head – Macon County Farmer & Farm Credit Illinois Directors Cup Winner


6/12 noon
Rodney Weinzierl – Executive Director of IL Corn Growers Association




Local Weather - Sponsored By:
Townhall Top of the Hour News


SRN News