Local News

Illinois Farm Bureau Continues Push for Permanent Farm Bill

Illinois Farm Bureau and American Farm Bureau continue to push for a permanent Farm Bill. IFB Executive Director of Governmental Affairs and Commodities Kevin Semlow.



Illinois has five reps on the House Ag Committee—Democrats Eric Sorenson, Nikki Budzinski, and Jonathan Jackson; and Republicans Mike Bost and Mary Miller.

Townhall Top of the Hour News

Local Weather - Sponsored By:


Local News

DeWittDN on Facebook