Local News

The Clinton Wall of Honor committee has selected the 2012 inductees. Those selected are Mr. Tyrone Byrd, Judge Stephan H. Peters, Mr. Tom Steward, and Mrs. Myra Westray.   The induction ceremony will be held Friday, February 17, 2012, starting at 6PM with a welcome reception in the west gym of Clinton High School and unveiling of the wall in the sports entrance.  The recognition ceremony will be between the junior
varsity and varsity basketball games in the main gym.

Local Weather - Sponsored By:
Townhall Top of the Hour News


SRN News