Local News

The ballot for the 2013 College Football Hall of Fame is out.  Heisman Trophy winners Vinny Testaverde, Ron Dayne, Danny Wuerffel and Eric Crouch are among the 77 players up for election.  Other notable names on the ballot include Brian Bosworth, Eric Dickerson, Kirk Gibson, Rocket Ismail, Orlando Pace, Antwaan Randle El, Sterling Sharpe, Derrick Thomas and LaDainian Tomlinson.  Colorado's Bill McCartney is one of five coaches also on the ballot.  The 2013 Hall of Fame Class will be announced on May 7th.  Induction ceremonies are slated for December 10th in New York.

Local Weather - Sponsored By:
Townhall Top of the Hour News


SRN News