Local News

Barracuda Championship Preview

 width=Since  this event  is playing against the WGC-Bridgestone Invitational, all of the  top players  in the world are  in Ohio in preparation for next week's PGA Championship. But there are 14 former major championship winners in the field: Rich Beem (2002 PGA Championship), Ben Curtis (2003 British Open), David Duval (2001  British  Open), Lucas Glover (2009  U.S. Open), Retief Goosen (2001 and 2004  U.S. Open),  Todd Hamilton (2004 British Open), Padraig Harrington (2007 and 2008 British Open, 2008 PGA Championship), Trevor Immelman (2008 Masters), Lee  Janzen (1993 and 1998 U.S. Open), Davis Love III (1997 PGA Championship), Geoff  Ogilvy (2006  U.S. Open), David Toms (2001 PGA Championship), Mike Weir (2003 Masters) and Y.E. Yang (2009 PGA Championship). 

Townhall Top of the Hour News

Local Weather - Sponsored By:


Local News

DeWittDN on Facebook