Local News

 width=Brad Keselowski drove the number-two car to victory lane at Chicagoland Speedway in the first race of NASCAR's Chase for the Sprint Cup.  Keselowski used a late-race pass to get by Kevin Harvick and Kyle Larson for his fifth win of the season.  The victory for Keselowski will automatically move him to the second round of the Chase.  Four drivers will be eliminated based on points after every third race.  Jeff Gordon finished second, followed by Larson, Joey Logano and Harvick.  The Chase heads to New Hampshire Motor Speedway next Sunday.

Local Weather - Sponsored By:
Townhall Top of the Hour News


SRN News