Local News

ASCAR Announces Hall Of Fame Inductees

 width=A new five man class will enter the NASCAR Hall of Fame.  Bill Elliott, Fred Lorenzen, Wendell Scott, Rex White and Joe Weatherly have been elected.  Elliott was the 1988 champion and Scott was NASCAR's first black driver to race full-time.  White was the 1960 champion with Weatherly winning in 1962 and 1963.  Lorenzen won 26 times in 158 starts and was one of NASCAR's first superstars. 

Townhall Top of the Hour News

Local Weather - Sponsored By:


Local News

DeWittDN on Facebook