Local News
The Illinois High School Football Coaches Association inducts its latest Hall of Fame class this weekend. Among the inductees is Tim Engebretson, who led United High School to a state title in 2004. He says the honor gives him a perfect time to reflect on his career.
The ceremony is Saturday at the University of Illinois. 
Other inductees include Ric Arrand, David Young, Scott Hamilton, Ken Joggerst, Dirk Smid, Brett Kooi, Tim Lafferty, Jerry Blew, Joe Ryan, Eric Michaelsen, Tom Vargos, Hal Chiodo and Antwyne Golliday, Sr.

Local Weather - Sponsored By:
Townhall Top of the Hour News


SRN News