Local News

Illinois Farmer Testifies in Front of US House Ag Committee

An Illinois farmer gets an audience with the U.S. House Ag Committee in Washington. Adam Brown is from Macon County. He addressed USDA programs and how they relate to young farmers.



The House Ag Committee consists of 52-members, including four from Illinois—Rodney Davis, Mary Miller, Cheri Bustos and Bobby Rush.

Local Weather - Sponsored By:


Townhall Top of the Hour News


SRN News