Local Sports

On Thursday, MLB announced the eight participants for this year's Home Run Derby on Monday night, July 11.


Robinson Cano, Mariners
Adam Duvall, Reds
Todd Frazier, White Sox
Carlos Gonzalez, Rockies
Wil Myers, Padres
Corey Seager, Dodgers
Giancarlo Stanton, Marlins
Mark Trumbo, Orioles


Frazier, who won last year's Home Run Derby, will indeed get a chance to defend his crown.

Cano has a Home Run Derby title to his credit too. He won back in 2011.

Local Weather - Sponsored By:
Townhall Top of the Hour News


SRN News