Local Sports
The first and second round tee times and pairings have been released for the 2017 PGA Championship, and there are some great ones. The last three major winners will play together over the first two days with Sergio Garcia (Masters), Brooks Koepka (U.S. Open) and Jordan Spieth (British Open) in a group.
1st Tee:
1:25 p.m. -- Jimmy Walker, Phil Mickelson, Jason Dufner
1:35 p.m. -- Rory McIlroy, Jon Rahm, Rickie Fowler
1:45 p.m. -- Matt Kuchar, Justin Rose, Brandt Snedeker
10th Tee:
7:45 a.m. -- Hideki Matsuyama, Ernie Els, Ian Poulter
8:15 a.m. -- Bubba Watson, Charl Schwartzel, Paul Casey
8:25 a.m. -- Sergio Garcia, Brooks Koepka, Jordan Spieth
8:35 a.m. -- Jason Day, Dustin Johnson, Henrik Stenson

Local Weather - Sponsored By:
Townhall Top of the Hour News


SRN News