Local Sports

Lincoln Senior Jermaine Hamlin and junior Kaden Froebe have been named to the Apollo Conference's All-Conference First team as announced Monday.


The duo helped lead the Railers to a Regional championship at Clinton High School and helped them reach a Sectional final last Friday where they were defeated by Springfield Southeast. 


Mahomet-Seymour's Grant Coleman was also named a first team all-conference. Additionally, Taylorville's Jase Bergschneider and Effingham's Landon Wolfe were also first-team all-conference.


Class 3A Super-Sectional action tonight...


At DeKalb NIU


Glenbard South 6:00pm

Peoria Manual


At Joliet Central


Chicago Bogan 7:00pm

Normal U-High


At Springfield Bank of Springfield Center


East St. Loui 7:00pm

Springfield Southeast

Local Weather - Sponsored By:
Townhall Top of the Hour News


SRN News