Local Sports

Lincoln High School senior guards Kaeden Froebe and Kamren Whiteman have been named to the Apollo Conference first-team all-conference Monday.


The seniors led the Railsplitters to a season-shortened 32-2 record and Lincoln was set to take on Springfield Lanphier for a Sectional title last Friday night.


Mahomet-Seymour senior Grant Coleman, Jase Bergschneider from Taylorville and Parker Wolfe from Effingham were also first-team selections. 


Lincoln senior Will Ewald and junior Dylan Singleton were second-team selections. 

Local Weather - Sponsored By:
Townhall Top of the Hour News


SRN News